You have a 14 day trial. During the trial you won't need to add credit
card information. In the end of that trial you will be asked to
subscribe to our montly plan. You will have to add your credit card information.
During the trial you'll have access to all of the same features as in the
What happens when the trial ends?
After the 14 day trial if you don't subscribe to the paid plan we will lock
the possibility to add new bookings. All the past data will be available but
you won't be able to add new one.
Am I billed for archived people?
Only active persons are billed. An active person is a person who isn't
archived. So if you have 45 people added in your account but only 33 are
active you will be billed 33 * $2.00, exactly
How will I be charged for my subscription?
When the trial ends and you subscribe to our plan you will be billed right
after. Then you will be billed each month automatically in the same day that
you first subscribed.
Do I have to sign a long-term contract?
No. We're a service that you pay-as-you-go in a montly basis. You are able
to cancel at any time and you won't be billed again.