TeamAllocator requires some personal information to be able to provide the Service, such as sign up details and content that you submit yourself by using the Service. You can remove your data anytime you want. When you request to delete your account, your data will be permanently removed from our servers. However, portions of your data, consisting of aggregate data derived from your Account Information, may remain on our production servers indefinitely.
We do not share your information, either for marketing or other purposes. Information in your profile and content that you submit to TeamAllocator will only be available to your account.
If you wish to contact us for any reason, (for example, if you have any queries, or if you wish to exercise any of your rights under this policy) please contact us at email@example.com.